I’d Like to Thank…

whale shark

whale shark

Hawksbill turtle

Hawksbill turtle

Manta Ray

Manta Ray

Just a quick note before I have to go off to dinner to say thank you Experienced Tutor for the Great Moment in My Life award. I will concoct a suitable acceptance speech on Friday when I’m home again. I haven’t figured out yet whether I’ve given a Great Moment or whether it is one of my great moments that I’m to share with you.

If the latter as I suspect, then following in the giant footsteps of Experienced Tutor,(only in warmer climes) I offer some piccy’s from my best holiday ever in the Maldives. Sadly they were not taken by me because…doh…I forgot my camera. Instead they were taken by a good friend of mine.

Hope you like them and I’ll be back to torment you on Friday.

4 thoughts on “I’d Like to Thank…

Leave a Reply

